Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Lost Primarchs

Sanctioned Psyker

Default Lost Primarchs

I had been looking over the Wiki about the Lost Primarchs: http://warhammer40k.wikia.com/wiki/Lost_Primarchs

And I had a few ideas:

What if, these two, had been created imperfectly -they had (major) "Birth Defects" - something horrible perhaps. While they were still Primarchs and had such wonderful potential - they were imperfect in some way.

What does everyone else suspect?

Love to hear your thoughts and Theories =D

While interesting I think the problem with the defect theory is that Sanguinius was also a mutant with his wings and he is supposedly the most beloved of the Primarchs. Still it's an interesting theory. Though I do find one of WH40k's main problems is the story goes nowhere ever. Fluff gets updated or rewritten but the actual story is basically frozen with no major events ever happening. While I'm not saying I could do the job if I was a writer there I would probably be trying to move the story forward with the Primarchs or through having people start actually trying to think. Still my problem is I haven't read all of the fluff, codexs or books so I don't know all of the events that have happened. I have an idea for a chapter though I should get around to writing that whole story down at some point.

Astropath

Quote Originally Posted by 80Maxwell08 View Post